NASCAR released 2018 race start times and network coverage for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, including the season-opener at Daytona and the Camping World Truck Series Championship at Miami, both on FS1.

The biggest change from the 2017 schedule is the shift to night racing under the bright lights of Las Vegas Motor Speedway two times next season. The Truck Series will travel west for the third race of the year, joining the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series and Xfinity Series at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The March 2 Friday night race has a 9 p.m. ET green flag.

The Las Vegas race later in the fallĀ on Sept. 14 also has a 9 p.m. ET green flag. The fall race will take place as part of the opening weekend of the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs, revamped for 2018.

Times for 2018 races were selected collaboratively to meet the needs of fans, teams, tracks and broadcast partners. Fans should look to see more information from several tracks about additional enhancements to their race weekend schedules in the coming weeks.

MORE: See the full 2018 schedule

The 2018 Camping World Truck Series season officially returns Feb. 16 at Daytona. Tune in at 7:30 p.m. ET on FS1, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio, Channel 90, or visit NASCAR.com/buy-tickets to catch all the action in-person.

Date Location Network Start time
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Daytona FS1 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Atlanta FS1 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Las Vegas FS1 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Martinsville FS1 2:00 PM
Fri, May 04, 2018 Dover FS1 5:00 PM
Fri, May 11, 2018 Kansas FS1 8:30 PM
Fri, May 18, 2018 Charlotte FS1 8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 08, 2018 Texas FS1 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 Iowa FS1 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Gateway FS1 8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Chicagoland FS1 9:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Kentucky FS1 7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Eldora FS1 9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Pocono FS1 1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Michigan FS1 1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Bristol FS1 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 CTMP FS1 2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Las Vegas FS1 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Talladega FOX 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Martinsville FS1 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 02, 2018 Texas FS1 8:30 PM
Fri, Nov 09, 2018 Phoenix FS1 8:30 PM
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Homestead-Miami FS1 8:00 PM