Back

Events

Event Tickets
September 2014
ARCA Racing Series Zloop 150 Open Test
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
ZLOOP 150
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 | 8:00pm
ARCA Racing Series

ARCA Racing Series action hits our track for the 21st time in our history in the Zloop 150!

 

 
NASCAR Nationwide Series VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 at Kentucky Speedway
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 | 7:30pm
NASCAR Nationwide Series

Three hundred miles of NASCAR Nationwide Series racing will help determine the season champion as the campaign continues its closing 10-race stretch of the season.

 

 
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Call or visit the website for more information

 
TriState Legend Cars
Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Grandstand Admission: $5  Pit Passes: $25

 
October 2014
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 05, 2014

Call or visit the website for more information

 
Andy Hillenburg's Fast Track Driving School
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
 
November 2014
Drive the Track Sale
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 | 9:30am - 4:00pm

Our world-famous Drive the Track Sale gives you the chance to drive YOUR vehicle on OUR 1.5-mile tri-oval. Experience why drivers consider our track one of the toughest tests in all of NASCAR. Just spend a minimum of $40 on any combination of tickets and/or Kentucky Speedway logo and driver merchandise in our gift shop. Join us for a day of fun you won't soon forget! 

 
July 2015
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series UNOH 225
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

Rising talents and tough NASCAR Camping World Trucks take on the circuit's roughest track! 

 
NASCAR Nationwide Series 300
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
NASCAR Nationwide Series

Rising NASCAR stars battle seasoned veterans on NASCAR's roughest 1.5-mile tri oval!

 
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Quaker State 400
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series action returns in July 2015!

 
September 2015
NASCAR Nationwide Series 300
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
NASCAR Nationwide Series

Nationwide Series stars return to close out the season with excitement!

 
All schedules are subject to change.