Back

Events

Event Tickets
August 2015
Dale Jarrett Racing Adventure
Sat, Aug 08 - Sun, Aug 09, 2015

Race like a NASCAR champion at more than 170 mph on one of the toughest tracks on the circuit to master.  You can ride along or select an experience in which you drive cars used in the Sprint Cup Series!

 
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

The Rusty Wallace Racing Exprience offers stock car driving experiences throughout the spring and summer at Kentucky Speedway. Drive or ride along on one of the most challenging tracks on the NASCAR schedule!

 
September 2015
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

The heart-pounding, white-knuckle entertainment of a ride or drive behind the wheel of a 600-horsepower NASCAR race car with the Richard Petty Driving Experience at Kentucky Speedway is the fastest thing you can do in the Bluegrass State. There is no better memory of Kentucky than roaring around one of the toughest NASCAR tracks to master at speeds as high as 160 mph while friends and family cheer you on from pit road! 

 
ARCA Racing Series Crosley 150
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 | 7:30pm
ARCA Racing Series

One hundred fifty miles of ARCA Racing Series action opens our September weekend!

 
NASCAR XFINITY Series VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 | 7:30pm
NASCAR XFINITY Series

XFINITY Series stars return to close out the season with excitement!

 
October 2015
Lantern Fest
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 | 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Lantern Fest

 
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

The Rusty Wallace Racing Exprience offers stock car driving experiences throughout the spring and summer at Kentucky Speedway. Drive or ride along on one of the most challenging tracks on the NASCAR schedule!

 
November 2015
Drive the Track Sale
Sat, Nov 07, 2015 | 9:30am - 4:00pm

Our final of Drive the Track Sales gives you the opportunity to get a jump on holiday season shopping with excellent deals on our logo and NASCAR driver apparel along with turning laps in YOUR vehicle on one of the toughest tracks on the circuit. Simply spend $40 on any combination of race tickets and/or merchandise in our gift shop and you'll see our track just as your favorite driver does!

 
All schedules are subject to change.